Pedagoški delavec E – pošta
Čepin Janez janez.cepin@os-lesicno.si
Čepin Polona polona.cepin@os-lesicno.si
Cerar Liljana liljana.cerar@os-lesicno.si
Klavdija Namurš klavdija.namurs@os-lesicno.si
Drobne Milojka milojka.drobne@os-lesicno.si
Drobne Urška urska.drobne@os-lesicno.si
Grobelšek Milena milenagrobelsek@os-lesicno.si
Hostnik Amon Karolina karolina.hostnik-amon@os-lesicno.si
Koprivc Polutnik Mateja mateja.koprivc-polutnik@os-lesicno.si
Kostevc Arzenšek Nives nives.arzensek-kostevc@os-lesicno.si
Kotnik Klaužer Lidija lidija.kotnik-klauzer@os-lesicno.si
Krajnc Irena irena.krajnc2@guest.arnes.si
Kukovič Ivan ivan.kukovic@os-lesicno.si
Palir Lučka lucka.palir@os-lesicno.si
Romih Matej matej.romih@os-lesicno.si
Zajko Kovačič Vida vida.zajko-kovacic@os-lesicno.si
Žnideršič Golež Urška urska.znidersic-golez@os-lesicno.si
Centrih Sanja sanja.centrih@osdobje.si

(Skupno 73 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 2)